This tutorial is exclusive for PassionInDesign clients only.
Go to your provided login URL, and login with provided username and password.
After login, you will see “All Posts”.
You can choose to add new post or edit existing one.
When editing, you can preview before publishing it.
When the post is done, you can update or publish it.
When you are done with everything, you can logout by clicking the logout link in the top right corner.